AdManager will continue to run the campaign until it uses whatever pre-paid spend remains. At that point you will no longer be billed. Keep in mind that canceling a campaign means losing momentum with regard to Google’s indexing algorithm, as well as the ongoing optimizations done by AdManager. Launching a new campaign means starting over as a new advertiser.
Have more questions? Submit a request