Follow

How to Cancel Your Display Marketing Campaign

1) Log into your SiteWit account

2) On the top navigation bar, select the "FB & Display Marketing" tab, then "Manage".

3) Look at  "Active Campaigns". To the far right, under the heading "Actions", click on the trash can icon (Cancel) for the campaign you wish to cancel.

4) Review the "Are you sure?" pop-up, and select "Cancel My Campaign".

5) You'll be redirected to a confirmation page with an optional feedback survey. (Note: We'll provide you a confirmation code, as well as email it to you after cancellation) 

6) If you wish to provide your valuable feedback, please fill out the form, and click "Submit Feedback" 

After your campaign has been cancelled, it will continue to run the remainder of the billed month, or until the prepaid ad spend has been consumed. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk