Follow

My campaign is cancelled, now what?

No one knows your business like you. If the campaign is not working out for your business, there are plenty of changes our account specialist can make to improve your campaign's performance. Please don't hesitate to contact our support team with any questions, thoughts, or feedback. 

Once a campaign has been cancelled, it will continue to run the remainder of the billed month, or until the budget has depleted. The campaign will then be saved within your account, and can be reinstated with the exact same content as before with the click of a button. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk